english-premier-league-fixtures

Know about the information of  English Premier League fixtures 2022/23 that will start on Friday, August 5, and the season will end on May 28, 2023. Here is the publishing of the English Premier League Schedule, EPL Points table, Next Match, Scores, Premier league Eastern/ET time, Premier league Indian/IST, Premier League Bangladesh (BD) time, UK Time Table.

More Sports: 

Premier League Fixtures, date, Time – Match Day 11-38

Fri, October 14, 2022:

Brentford 2-0 Brighton (20:00 BST/15:00 ET)

Sat, October 15, 2022:

Leicester City 0-0 Crystal Palace (12:30 BST/07:30 ET)
Fulham vs. Bournemouth (15:00 BST/10:00 ET)
Southampton vs. West Ham (15:00 BST/10:00 ET)
Wolves vs. Nottingham Forest (15:00 BST/10:00 ET)
Tottenham vs. Everton (17:30 BST/12:30 ET)

Sun, October 16, 2022:

Aston Villa vs. Chelsea (14:00 BST/09:00 ET)
Leeds vs. Arsenal (14:00 BST/09:00 ET)
Man United vs. Newcastle (14:00 BST/09:00 ET)
Liverpool vs. Man City (16:30 BST/11:30 ET)

Premier League Match time in USA, Canada, Australia

UK/BST USA/ET/EST BD – Bangladesh IST – India
3 PM BST 10:00 ET 8:00 PM 7:30 PM
5:30 PM BST 12:30 ET 10:30 PM 10:00 PM
2 PM BST 09:00 ET 7 PM 6:30 PM
7 PM BST 2 PM ET 12 AM 11:30 PM
8 Pm BST 3 PM ET 1 AM 12:30 AM

 

Previous articleArgentina Fixtures, Next Match Schedule, Date, Time in India, UK, USA, How To Watch
Next articleBrazil vs Argentina Football Match, When, Where, How to Watch, live stream, TV channel, Time in UK, USA, India

4 COMMENTS

  1. […] ইংলিশ প্রিমিয়ার লিগ মার্চ ম্যাচের – ২৮তম পর্ব: ৩৮ – ইংলিশ প্রিমিয়ার লিগ আজকের ম্যাচ – ফলাফল/রেজাল্ট – English Premier League fixtures 2022, Results […]