ICC’s biggest event T20 World Cup will begin between October 16, 2022 – November 13, 2022. For the convenience of cricket fans worldwide, the official broadcasters have arranged to broadcast the game through live-streaming TV channels, mobile apps, and online platforms in almost every part of the world.

Regarding the worldwide broadcast, ICC said Star Network would telecast the game in India, Nepal, Bhutan, Sri Lanka, and the Maldives. In contrast, PTV and ARY Digital Network would telecast the match in Pakistan. Besides, Gazi TV and Rabbithole will live broadcast and stream in Bangladesh.

Outside Asia, on the other hand, Sky Sports will televise and stream in the UK, while Fox Sports, Channel Nine, and Kayo in Australia. Willow TV and ESPN+ will broadcast the matches in the US, live streaming via Hotstar in Canada and online streaming in India via Disney Plus Hotstar.

Here is the List of All T20 World Cup broadcasting channels:

Country/Territory Television Digital Platforms
India Star Network Disney+ Hotstar
Nepal, Bhutan, Sri Lanka, Maldives Star Network
Pakistan PTV & ARY Digital Networks TBC
Bangladesh Gazi TV Rabbithole
Canada Times Internet (Willow) Hotstar
USA Times Internet (Willow) ESPN+
USA, Central & South America and Mexico ESPN+
Caribbean ESPN ESPN
United Kingdom Sky Sports Sky Sports
Sub Saharan Africa SuperSport SuperSport
Singapore StarHub StarHub
Malaysia Astro Yupp TV
Hong Kong Now TV Now TV, Yupp TV
Australia Fox Sports Kayo
New Zealand Sky Sport Sky Sport
PNG, Fiji & Pacific Islands PNG Digicel PNG Digicel
Rest of the World(Continental Europe, SE Asia & Central /South America) Yupp TV
Continental Europeand SEA NA YuppTV
Caribbean ESPN ESPN

T20 World Cup Digital Content Rights:

Licensee In-Match Clips Match Highlights
Facebook ICC & t20worldcup on Facebook
ICC & t20worldcup on Instagram
Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan & Sri Lanka Global
BBC BBC Sport App & bbc.co.uk/sport UK UK
Spark Sport Spark Sport App & sparksport.co.nz New Zealand New Zealand


Previous articleICC T20 World Cup 2022 Squad List
Next articleGerman Bundesliga Fixtures, Next Match Schedule, Time, Date