la liga fixtures

The wait is over soccer fans! The 2022-2023 La Liga fixtures have finally been released. Get ready to watch your favorite teams battle it out for the championship. Get the latest information on La Liga fixtures. Check out the next match schedule, date and time of today’s match in India. Also find out La Liga Bangladesh (BD) Time, UK/BST/GMT, Central European Time (CET), and GMT timings.

Read More:

La liga matches today – La Liga Match Day: 9 of 38

Date Time Match Today Competition
14 October           8:15 PM Rayo Vallecano 0-0 Getafe La Liga


Date Time Match Today Competition
15 October 6 PM Girona 1-1 Elche La Liga
15 October 8:15 PM Valencia 2-2 Elche La Liga
15 October 5:30 PM – Mallorca vs Sevilla La Liga
15 October 3:15 PM Athletic Club vs Atlético Madrid La Liga


Date Time  Match Today Competition
16 October 6:00 PM Celta Vigo v vs Real Sociedad La Liga
16October 8:15 PM Real Madrid v vs Barcelona La Liga
16 October 10:30 PM Espanyol v vs Real Valladolid La Liga
16 October 1:00 AM Real Betis v vs Almería La Liga

La Liga Match Time BST/UK ( British Summer Time), ET/EST/USA, IST(Indian), BD ( Bangladesh) 

BST  ET/EST/USA IST – India  BD – Bangladesh
8 PM BST 3 PM ET 12:30 AM 1 AM
1 PM BST 8 AM ET 5:30 PM 6 PM
3:15 PM BST 10:15 AM 7:45 PM 8:15 PM
5:30 PM BST 12:30 PM ET 10 PM 10:30 PM


When will La Liga 2022-23 season start?

The La Liga 2022-23 season will start on the 14th August 2022.

When will the La Liga 2022-23 season end?

The La Liga 2022-23 season will end on 4th June 2022.

Who is the winner of La Liga 2021-2022:

Real Madrid won the La Liga title in 2021-2022 with a 4-0 win over Espanyol.

Who is the top scorer in La Liga 2021-2022?

Rank Player Team Goals Played
1 Karim Benzema Real Madrid 27 31
2 Iago Aspas Celta Vigo 18 36
3 Vinícius Júnior Real Madrid 17 34
3 Raúl de Tomás Espanyol 17 34
5 Juanmi Real Betis 16 32
6 Enes Ünal Getafe 15 36
7 Joselu Alavés 14 37
8 José Luis Morales Levante 13 34
8 Memphis Depay Barcelona 12 27
10 Gonçalo Guedes Valencia 11 35
10 Ángel Correa Atletico Madrid 11 35
10 Carlos Soler Valencia 11 31
10 Luis SuárezSuárez Atlético Madrid 11 34
10 Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang Barcelona 11 16

La Liga Champions: Winners and Runners-Up of the Spanish League:

La Liga Champions: Winners and Runners-Up of the Spanish League ; 1996-97, Real Madrid, Barcelona ; 1995-96, Atletico Madrid, Valencia ; 1994-95…Click here to know details

Who is the highest winner of Spanish La Liga ?

Real Madrid is the top winning team in Spanish La Liga, having won the title 35 times up to the 2021-2022 season.

What and How teams are in the La Liga:

Alavés, Athletic Club, Atlético de Madrid, Barcelona, Cádiz, Celta de Vigo, Elche, Espanyol, Getafe, Granada CF, Levante, Mallorca, Osasuna, Rayo Vallecano, Real Betis, Real Madrid, Real Sociedad, Sevilla, Valencia CF and Villarreal.

Previous articlePSG Fixtures, When, Where, Next Match Schedule, Date, Time
Next articleAll time German Champions League Bundesliga Winners List: The Best German Soccer Teams


  1. […] The UEFA Champions League is one of the most prestigious soccer tournaments in the world. Some of the most famous clubs in the world have won the Champions League, including Barcelona, Real Madrid, and Manchester United. This article provides an overview of the UEFA Champions League, Europe’s most prestigious club football tournament. Here’s everything you need to know about this prestigious sports event! […]