German Bundesliga Fixtures
Photo Credit: Twitter/ Bundesliga

Get the German Bundesliga Fixtures 2022-23 (Bundesliga Spielplan & Ergebnisse 2021-22) match today, Bundesliga next match, Upcoming Fixtures, Results, Bundesliga Schedule, Germany Local Time Table with Bangladesh time (BD), UK/GMT, CET/CEST (Central European Summer Time), ET (USA/Canada/Eastern), IST (Indian).

More Sports News:

Sunday 16 October

14:30 BST – 15:30 CET – FC Koln 3-2 Augsburg

16:30 BST – 17:30 BST – Union Berlin 2-0 Dortmund

18:30  BST – 19:30 CET – Bayern Munich 5-0 Freiburg

Friday 21 October

19:30 BST – 20:30 CET – Mainz 05 vs FC Koln

Saturday 22 October

14:30 BST – 15:30 CET – Dortmund vs Stuttgart

14:30 BST – 15:30 CET – Leverkusen vs Wolfsburg

14:30 BST – 15:30 CET – Freiburg vs Werder Bremen

14:30 BST – 15:30 CET – Hoffenheim vs Bayern Munich

14:30 BST – 15:30 CET – Augsburg vs RB Leipzig

17:30 BST – 18:30 CET – B. M’gladbach vs Frankfurt

Sunday 23 October

14:30 BST – 15:30 CET – Bochum vs Union Berlin

16:30 BST – 17:30 BST – 18:30 CET CET – Hertha Berlin vs Schalke 04

 Friday 28 October

19:30 BST – 20:30 CET – Werder Bremen vs Hertha Berlin

Saturday 29 October

14:30 BST – 15:30 CET – Bayern Munich vs Mainz 05

14:30 BST – 15:30 CET – RB Leipzig vs Leverkusen

14:30 BST – 15:30 CET – Wolfsburg vs Bochum

14:30 BST – 15:30 CET – Stuttgart vs Augsburg

17:30 BST – 18:30 CET – Frankfurt vs Dortmund

Sunday 30 October

14:30 BST – 15:30 CET – Union Berlin vs B. M’gladbach

16:30 BST – 17:30 BST – 18:30 CET CET – Schalke 04 vs Freiburg

18:30 BST – 19:30 CET – FC Koln vs Hoffenheim

 

#Bundesliga Champion 2021-22

 

Previous articleList of All T20 World Cup Broadcasting Channel
Next articleICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022, Fixtures, Next Match Date, Time,