champions-league-final-2022-liverpool-v-real-madrid

The 2022 UEFA Champions League Final is one of the most highly anticipated events in sports. This year, it will be taking place on Saturday, May 29th, at the Stade de France, France’s national stadium, France. The two teams facing off against each other are Liverpool and Real Madrid.

Read More:

Champions League final 2022 date and time:

France, Saturday, May 28 at 21:00 pm ( Local time)  at the Stade de France in Paris.

USA (ET, EST ), May 28 at 15:00 pm at the Stade de France in Paris.

Indian (IST ), May 29 at 12:30 am at the Stade de France in Paris.

UK, May 28 at 20:00 pm at the Stade de France in Paris.

BD (Bangladesh) May 29 at 1:00 am at the Stade de France in Paris.

Liverpool vs Real Madrid Head to Head:

#Real Madrid – 4, Liverpool – 3, Draw – 1

Date Match Result Score Competition
27 May 1981 Real Madrid v Liverpool L-W 0-1 European Cup
25 Feb 2009 Real Madrid v Liverpool L-W 0-1 UEFA Champions League
10 Mar 2009 Liverpool v Real Madrid L-W 4-0 UEFA Champions League
22 Oct 2014 Liverpool v Real Madrid R-W 0-3 UEFA Champions League
04 Nov 2014 Real Madrid v Liverpool R-W 1-0 UEFA Champions League
26 May 2018 Liverpool v Real Madrid R-W 1-3 UEFA Champions League
06 Apr 2021 Real Madrid v Liverpool R-W 3-1 UEFA Champions League
14 Apr 2021 Liverpool v Real Madrid D 0-0 UEFA Champions League

Real Madrid and Liverpool will meet again in the Champions League final. The match is scheduled to take place on May 29 at the Stade de France, France’s national stadium, according to the UEFA Champions League schedule.

In the first half of their final match in 2017-18, Salah was forced out due to injury after being tackled by Sergio Ramos from Real PSG.

This time Liverpool will meet again in the final match with Real, who lost to Manchester City and reached the final. “I want to play against Real Madrid,” he said after reaching the final. We lost the final against them. So I want to play against them. Hopefully, I will lose them and win the title.

Liverpool beat Villarreal 5-2 in two legs to reach the final and will play in the 10th final of the Champions League. They have won six titles before. Real, meanwhile, beat Man City 3-1 in the second leg of the Champions League semi-final on Wednesday night at the Santiago Bernabeu. Earlier, they have won a maximum of 13 times in 16 finals.

UEFA champions league table 2021/22 season:

UEFA Champions League final 2022 tickets:

If you’re a fan of either team or just want to watch an amazing match, then get tickets! You can buy ticket through UEFA Website.

Where is the Champions League final 2023:

The champions league final match will be held at the Atatürk Olympic Stadium in Istanbul, Turkey in 10 June 2023.

Previous articleEnglish Premier League Winners List: The Best English Soccer Teams
Next articleUEFA Champions League Final 2022, How to watch on TV Channel, Live Streaming in USA, Canada, Australia, UK