Barcelona fixtures

Are you curious about Barcelona’s next match schedule 2022-23? Want to know the date and time of their next game? Keep reading for details on what matchups are coming up for FCB and the current time in Bangladesh(BD), India(IST), ET/EST ( Eastern time) USA and UK(GMT). So whether you’re a die-hard Barca supporter or just casually interested, read on for all you need to know about Barcelona’s fixtures!

More Sports: 

July 2022: Here is the Barcelona Fixtures, Bangladesh(BD), India(IST), UK/GMT match time, date.

Date Time

BST – ET

Matches Competition
02/10/2022 8 PM BST – 3 PM ET Mallorca 0-1 Barcelona La Liga
05/10/2022 8 PM BST – 3 PM ET Mallorca 0-1 Barcelona Champions League
09/10/2022 8 PM BST – 3 PM ET Barcelona 1-0 Celta Vigo La Liga
12/10/2022 8 PM BST – 3 PM ET Intermilan 3-3 Barcelona Champions League
16/10/2022 3:15 PM BST – 10:15 ET Real Madrid v Barcelona La Liga
20/10/2022 8 PM BST – 3 PM ET Barcelona v Villarreal La Liga
23/10/2022 8 PM BST – 3 PM ET Barcelona v Athletic Bilbao La Liga
26/10/2022 8 PM BST – 3 PM ET Barcelona vs Bayern Champions League
30/10/2022 TBD Valencia vs Barcelona La Liga

 

Here is the Full list of Barcelona’s 2022/23 LaLiga fixtures.

Previous articleBrazil vs Argentina Football Match, When, Where, How to Watch, live stream, TV channel, Time in UK, USA, India
Next articleBangladesh T20 World cup 2022, Fixtures, Time, Date, How To Watch

1 COMMENT