Bangladesh Cricket Fixtures

Bangladesh cricket board (BCB) have announced the Bangladesh cricket fixtures, schedule, list of all upcoming cricket tour, bilateral Series, Current & Upcoming International series, ODI, Test & T20I, results, match venues with GMT and Bangladesh Local time.

Read More:

Bangladesh cricket fixtures, When and Where Bangladesh play next cricket match

Bangladesh tour of West Indies, 2022
2 Tests , 3 ODIs , 3 T20s . Jun 16 – Jul 17

Sri Lanka tour of Bangladesh, 2022
2 Tests . May 11 – May 27

Bangladesh tour of South Africa, 2022
2 Tests , 3 ODIs . Mar 18 – Apr 11

Afghanistan tour of Bangladesh, 2022
3 ODIs, 2 T20s. Feb 23 – Mar 05

Bangladesh cricket is one of the most exciting cricketing nations in the world. The Bangladesh national cricket team has made great strides in recent years, qualifying for the ICC Cricket World Cup 2022 and reaching the quarter-finals on two occasions.

The Bangladesh Premier League is also a hugely popular competition, with some of the world’s best players taking part. The BPL is broadcast live in over 150 countries around the world.

Bangladesh has some good cricketers. Some of the best include Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah Riyad, Mushfiqur Rahim, and Tamim Iqbal. Bangladesh cricket is on the rise, and there are many exciting players to watch out for in the future.

There are some international cricket venues in Bangladesh, such as the Shere Bangla National Stadium, Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium and Sylhet International Cricket Stadium.

The Bangladesh cricket board plays a vital role in creating new players and arranging some practice facilities for the players. It is hoped that Bangladesh cricket will continue to grow and provide many more exciting moments for fans worldwide.

Previous articleUEFA Champions League Fixtures, When, Where, Next Match Date, Time, List of Winners
Next articleFrench Open 2022: Men’s, Women’s Final Match Date, Match Time BD, India, UK, USA, Australia


  1. […] ২০২২ সালে বাংলাদেশ ক্রিকেট দলের সূচি অনুযায়ী দক্ষিণ আফ্রিকার উদ্দেশে রওনা দিয়েছে বাংলাদেশ ক্রিকেট দল। এই সফরে আইসিসি সুপার লিগের অন্তর্ভুক্ত তিনটি ওয়ানডে আর আইসিসি টেস্ট চ্যাম্পিয়নশিপের অন্তর্ভুক্ত দুটি ম্যাচ ১৮ মার্চ থেকে ২২ এপ্রিল পর্যন্ত অনুষ্ঠিত পাঁচটি ম্যাচ হবে চারটি ভেন্যুতে। ১৮, ২০ ও ২৩ মার্চ অনুষ্ঠিত হবে তিনটি ওয়ানডে। প্রথম ও তৃতীয় ম্যাচ সেঞ্চুরিয়ানে এবং দ্বিতীয় ওয়ানডের ভেন্যু জোহানেসবার্গ। […]