fifa world cup 2022 qualifiers argentina match
Photo Credit: Twitter

Get the latest schedule of games, fixtures, and match results for the Two times world cup champions Argentina. Plus, find out where to watch the next match and know about FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 CONMEBOL Qualifiers (South American) match time in BD (Bangladesh), IST(Indian), GMT and EST/ET/Eastern/USA time.

Read More: 

Argentina Fixtures: 

Date – Month Time
BD – IST – GMT – ET(USA)
Match Today – Results
Competition
Sep 23 6 am – 5:30am – 12 am – 8 pm Argentina vs Honduras Friendlies
Sep 28 6 am – 5:30am – 12 am – 8 pm Argentina vs Jamaica Friendlies

 

Argentina World cup 2022 Match Schedule, Next Match Date, Time:

Date – Month Time
BD – IST – GMT/UK
Match Today – Results
Competition
Nov 22 10:00 PM – 09:30 PM –
4:00 PM
Argentina vs Saudi Arabia Qatar World cup 2022
Nov 27 1:00 AM – 12:30 AM –
7:00 PM ( 26 Dec)
Argentina vs Mexico Qatar World cup 2022
Dec 1 1:00 AM – 12:30 AM –
7:00 PM ( 30 Nov)
Argentina vs Poland Qatar World cup 2022

Argentina vs Estonia Match, El Sadar stadium in Pamplona, Navarre, Spain

Date – Month Time
BD – IST –
GMT – ET(USA)
Match Today- Results
Competition
June 6 12 AM – 11:30 PM –
6 PM (GMT) – 2 PM (ET)
Argentina 5-0 Estonia International Friendly Match

 

Date – Month Time
BD – IST
GMT – ET(USA)
Match Today- Results
Competition
June 2 12:45 AM – 12:15 AM
6:45 PM (GMT – June 1 ) – 2:45 PM (ET/EST – USA)
Argentina 3-0 Italy CONMEBOL-UEFA Cup of Champions
Finalissima
June 11 5 PM – 4:30- PM – 11 AM – 7 AM Argentina vs Brazil

Suspened

International Friendly – Superclasico

 

Date – Month Time
BD – GMT
Match Today- Results
Competition
January 28 6:15 AM – 12:15 AM Argentina 2-1 Chile 2022 World Cup qualifiers
 February 2 5:30 AM – 11:30 PM Argentina 1-0 Colombia 2022 World Cup qualifiers
March 26 5:30 AM – 11:30 PM Argentina 3-0 Venezuela 2022 World Cup qualifiers
March 30 5:30 AM – 11:30 PM Argentina 1-1 Ecuador 2022 World Cup qualifiers
June 11 3:45 PM – 9:45 AM Argentina vs Brazil Superclasico

What is the ET/EST/USA time of the Argentina GAME?

The CONMEBOL 2022 World Cup qualifying match between Argentina and Venezuela on 26 March 2022 at 8:30pm local time (ART). In the US, that’s 7:30pm ET, IST (India) 5:00am and 4:30pm PT. In the UK, that’s 11:30pm (GMT).

Where and How watch Argentina Match on TV,  Live Stream in USA, UK, Bangladesh, India, Maldives, Nepal, Bhutan?

The Argentina match is coming up and it will be broadcasted throughout Europe, UK, Australia, Canada and USA. In the UK, fans can watch it on Premier Sports 1 and in America FuboTV has rights for this game which will be streamed live via their service!

India, Bangladesh: Sony Ten 2 SD & HD, Sony Ten 3 SD & HD (Hindi). Sony Ten will also broadcast the FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 matches in several Asian countries such as the Maldives, Nepal, Sri Lanka, and Bhutan.
Ezoic account verification #272647

Previous articleFrench Open Schedule 2022, Fixtures, When, Where, How much prize money – What You Should Know about ?
Next articleEnglish Premier League Fixtures, Next Match Schedule, Date, Time

3 COMMENTS